Married!

Yes, I’m on my honeymooon…but Rand is sitting and eating some cereal, so I’m taking a quick moment to post.

The wedding was wonderful. I couldn’t have asked for anything better!

Photos are slowly being uploaded by several of our friends. Here are just a few of my favorites so far:



(photos by Debbie Ridpath Ohi)

Just a little tease…you can view the rest of my favorites by clicking the link above, or you can view the photos in my flickr wedding photo group.

Okay, now back to my regularly scheduled honeymoon. Toodles! 😉

Blogged with the Flock Browser

Tags: , ,

9 responses to “Married!

  1. I love these! How are you getting such fantastic “snapshots” from people? These are better than what some brides post as their actual wedding photos!

    Enjoy your “mooning” time!

  2. Congratulations! You two are a lovely couple.

    I’ve been reading your blog so long, off and on, that I feel like an old friend. I knew you were engaged, but didn’t realize the wedding was here already, until I saw something mentioned on Greg Klyma’s web site.

    Best of luck and may you have a long, happy, loving life together!

  3. Blogging on your honeymoon. You roll HARDcore!

  4. Those are her actual wedding photographer photos! 🙂 Trust me, none of us are that good.

    Have a fun time Erin!

  5. Congrats! Your cake is gorgeous. And you look beautiful. Enjoy your honeymoon!

  6. Oh Erin, you look absolutely gorgeous, and so incredibly happy. Congratulations!

  7. Congratulations! Your pictures are beautiful!

  8. Hey Erin!

    You look so beautiful! Congratulations 🙂

Leave a Reply

