Mysterious plans

Jen has planned a little girls night out for me this evening, which I am very much looking forward to. Earlier today, I was lamenting my lack of appropriate evening wear on twitter, and received this in response:

allthingsjen @eringoblog You should wear a cheerleading outfit. And you should know that I’m not kidding when I suggest this πŸ˜‰

Should I be frightened? I shall keep you all posted…

3 responses to “Mysterious plans

  1. Bring clean socks, $100 in small bills, a box of Timbits, two green pompoms (green + white = okay), a lifeguard whistle and a towel. Because you always need a towel.

  2. So…how did your girls night go? We haven’t heard anything about it yet. I’m interested to see you in your cheerleading outfit again! Love those Allegheny days!

  3. Getting to it, Jen…I’m a little bit preoccupied! Do check out the pics on flickr, though! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

