27 things I love about Rand, #18

His shaggy-crazy professor-wannabe rockstar hair.

If you had asked me, 5 years ago, if I saw myself with a guy with long hair, I would have said no. But I adore Rand’s hair. I like it when it’s a little bit too long and kind of messy. I love the way it’s a little bit curly. But most of all, I love the way it totally suits him.

One time last year, he got his hair cut, and the barber accidentally cut it *way* too short. Rand was very unhappy about it, and I didn’t like it…not because he looked bad, but because he didn’t look like my Rand.

Leave a Reply

