27 things I love about Rand, #25

He sings. And as an added bonus, he’s a tenor.

Nothing quite melts my heart like a guy who can sing. Is it any wonder I fell for him after he got out the acoustic guitar and sang for me on my birthday? 😉

For those of you who don’t know, Rand is in a band called Ookla the Mok. They sing lots of silly songs with lots of silly pop culture references. They’re not only hilarious, they’re also very talented!

Check out this clip on YouTube…it’s a fan video set to one of their more serious songs. Rand is singing lead vocal. (the video clips are from the TV show Firefly–you won’t see Rand in the video, just hear him!)

#26

#27

One response to “27 things I love about Rand, #25

  1. Pingback: 27 things I love about Rand, #24 « erin-go-weddingblog!

Leave a Reply

