38 days to go!

Wow, it’s coming fast…here’s a list of things we still have to do:

  • Meet with the banquet manager at our venue to go over final details
  • Finalize the list of corsages and boutonnières needed for the florist
  • Decide what to do about programs
  • Do the seating arrangement
  • Finalize our music lists for the reception
  • Get ribbon for the cake
  • Get some scrapbooking markers for the guest book
  • Find out what time our rehearsal is actually going to start, so I can let people know about the rehearsal dinner

My mom is working on the centerpieces, so I’m not that worried about that.

I’m assuming I’m going to have to go back to the bridal shop for another fitting…I’m just waiting for them to call me.

My headpiece is supposedly on its way to me.

Umm…am I forgetting something? What am I forgetting?

3 responses to “38 days to go!

  1. Wedding party gifts? Favors-not doing them or already done?

  2. Hey! Congrats! I have 31 days left myself. It’s soo exciting. I got my dress and the invitations are done, only the favors are left. I can’t wait! 🙂

  3. Linda–we aren’t having a traditional wedding party, but we will need to get some gifts of some sort for people. We have something of a plan for favors. Well, kind of. I’m going to post more about that later.

    Moonshine–thanks!

Leave a Reply

