Tiara possibilities

I did a little more searching on eBay. Here are some possibilities I found:

#1–renaissance tiara (ending soon, probably my least favorite)

#2–crystal/pearl headband (probably my favorite, but also most $)

#3–David’s Bridal pearl comb (starting at $29.99, but no bids yet)

#4–satin braid haircomb (already linked to)

#5–headband tiara

Please feel free to check them out and offer your opinion! 🙂

5 responses to “Tiara possibilities

  1. I like #3. And #4 and #5 look like the same thing.

  2. Oops…they are the same thing. I linked the wrong one for #5!

  3. I like #2 and #3 best.

  4. Yeah, #2 definitely is the most elegant, and my favorite as well!

  5. Dang I like the most expensive one too. Sorry to do that to you! The doll that is modeling the first one is so unbelievably creepy.

Leave a Reply

