Gown photos

Okay, I’m going to put the gown photos in a protected post. I will give the password to anyone who asks for it, as long as your name isn’t Rand. 😉 Comment here or send me an email for the password.

*update*

Okay, they’re not quite ready yet. I’m having technical difficulties. I’ll be back when I solve them. 😛

4 responses to “Gown photos

  1. Hey! I wanna see them! 🙂

  2. Julie Teprovich (Ciemcioch)

    I wanna see them too!! 🙂

  3. can i, internet wedding buddy? 😉

  4. I’d love to see them, Erin.

Leave a Reply

