Another shoe post

Well, my Target shoes arrived. They’re cute, but I don’t think I’m going to be able to wear them.

In the 5 minutes that I had them on, I was already feeling uncomfortable. My feet felt constricted, and I felt like they would rub and pinch. Not good for many hours of wear.

A friend recommended dance shoes and sent me a link to the site where she had ordered hers. I found these. They’re cute, they look comfy, and I think the copper color will work. (again, it’s not like anyone will *really* see them…)

Thoughts? 🙂

4 responses to “Another shoe post

  1. I don’t know — the color is kind of dark. Do you have the dress yet? If so, could you put the picture near the dress to give you an idea, albeit a computer-crappy-picture-color one?

  2. No, I don’t have it yet…I should probably just stop talking about this until I actually have the dress. 😉

  3. Did you try Zappos? They also have a huge selection online (plus free overnight delivery!)
    And, I know it’s impossible to wear, but THIS is my favorite on there:

    http://www.zappos.com/n/p/dp/26143421/c/23080.html

    🙂

    Good luck with your shoe search!

Leave a Reply

