Squee!

We bought my ring this morning!

It wasn’t really planned, but we stopped into Sarah’s Vintage and Estate Jewelry, the same shop where we found my engagement ring and looked at bands.

I guess I’m a vintage girl at heart. When we looked at the “regular” jewelry stores, I didn’t see a single thing (other than plain gold bands) that I liked. But at Sarah’s? I found no less than six that I would have been happy with. They all had tiny diamonds in them, and the one I picked has three small ones and it matches up nicely with my e-ring.

It needs to be re-sized, so I’ll post a photo as soon as I can pick it up! Now, we just need to find one for Rand!

One response to “Squee!

  1. Pingback: Weekend wrap-up at erin-go-blog!

Leave a Reply

